Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Millsap WSC Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!


Millsap Water Supply Corporation Board of Directors
                                                              (as of January 16, 2024)

President Jamie French  
Vice-President Jason Schrick  
Secretary/Treasurer Jason Mathews  
Director Ronald Scheck  
Director Craig Barber  
Director Steve Chuhaloff  
Director Nancie Kathrens